غلق
العربية| EN

عنا

عن المجموعة

 

تنتج شركة تيتان مصر للإسمنت (TCE) الإسمنت والخرسانة الجاهزة لتزويد مجتمعنا بمواد البناء الضرورية التي تتميز بالمتانة وامتداد التأثير وتتوافق مع حاجات المجتمع الحديث. تدير شركة تيتان للإسمنت مصر مصنعين للإسمنت في محافظتي بني سويف “شركة بني سويف للإسمنت” والاسكندرية “شركة الاسكندرية للإسمنت البورتلاندي”، ووحدتي خرسانة جاهزة في محافظتي الجيزة والاسكندرية، ووحدة ركام في محافظة السويس. تمتلك شركة تيتان للإسمنت مصر أيضاً محطة استيراد أسمنت في محافظة الغردقة.

 

تستخدم الشركة قواها ومواردها وعلاقاتها الفريدة لخلق قيمة مستدامة لعدد كبير من أصحاب المصالح من أجل أن تصبح الشركة أحد أفضل الشركات اقتصادياً وبيئياً ومجتمعياً لتقديم مواد الإنشاء.

 

t2

 

مجموعة تيتان مصر للأسمنت هي جزء من مجموعة تيتان للإسمنت وهي شركة انتاج مستقلة للإسمنت ومواد البناء تحمل خبرة قدرها 114 سنة في هذه الصناعة. تأسست الشركة في اليونان وتمتلك المجموعة مصانع أسمنت في عشر دول وتم تنظيمها وفقاً لأربعة أقاليم جغرافية: اليونان وأوروبا الغربية؛ الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛ وجنوب شرق أوروبا؛ وشرق البحر المتوسط. تغطي أنشطة الشركة إنتاج ونقل وتوزيع الاسمنت والخرسانة والركام والرماد المتطاير والملاط وغير ذلك من مواد البناء الأخرى وكذلك خدمات إدارة النفايات. طوال تاريخنا سعت الشركة لدمج التميز المهني مع احترام العاملين والمجتمع والبيئة.

 

مجموعة تيتان هي أحد أعضاء الميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة  منذ عام 2002، ومجلس الأعمال العالمي للتنمية المستدامة وميثاق الاستدامة في مجال صناعة الإسمنت  منذ عام 2003 والمسؤولية المجتمعية للشركات أوروبا منذ عام 2004.

 

في عام 2015، أصبحت مجموعة تيتان واحدة من الأعضاء المؤسسين للميثاق العالمي للشباب. تهدف المبادرة إلى المساعدة في تحسين جودة الفترات التدريبية والتلمذة الصناعية الممنوحة للشباب وتعزيز التعاون بين الأوساط الأكاديمية والأوساط التجارية.

About Us

About Us

 

TITAN Cement Egypt (TCE) produces cement and concrete to provide our society with essential building materials that are durable, long lasting and match the needs of modern society. TCE operates two cement plants, in Beni Suef Governorate and Alexandria Governorate, two ready-mix units, in Giza and Alexandria Governorates, and one aggregate plant, in Suez Governorate. TCE also has a cement import terminal in Hurghada Governorate.

 

We aim to be one of the world’s most economically, environmentally and socially responsible providers of construction materials, we use our unique strengths resources and relationships to create sustainable value for a wide range of stakeholders.

 

t2

 

TCE is a part of Titan Cement Group, an independent cement and building materials producer with 114 years’ industry experience. Based in Greece, the Group owns cement plants in ten countries and is organized through four geographic regions: Greece and Western Europe; the USA; Southeastern Europe; and the Eastern Mediterranean. Our activities cover the production, transportation and distribution of cement, concrete, aggregates, fly ash, mortars and other building materials, and waste management services. Throughout our history we have sought to combine operational excellence with respect for people, society and the environment.

 

TITAN Group has been a member of the UN Global Compact Initiative since 2002, the World Business Council for Sustainable Development  and the Cement Sustainability Initiative since 2003, and CSR Europe since 2004.

 

In 2015, TITAN Group became one of the founder members of the European Pact for Youth. The initiative aims to help improve the quality of internships and apprenticeships offered to young people, and to strengthen collaboration between academia and business.